The The Whisky

Our Portfolio

Sherry Oak

The Sherry Oak range is exclusively matured in sherry seasoned oak casks from Spain and America for a beautifully dark, full flavoured single malt whisky.


Double Cask

The best of two worlds. A new take on the signature style of The Macallan.


Fine Oak

Triple cask matured in a complex combination of European and American oak seasoned with sherry and American oak seasoned with bourbon.


The 1824 Series

The 1824 Master Series brings together two of The Macallan's greatest strengths: natural colour and sherry seasoned oak casks.


Limited Releases

A selection of the finest and rarest single malts that celebrate the mastery behind its making.


Edition Series

A unique selection of oak cask styles are combined to yield a new expression each year.

Edition Series Explore

The Macallan In Lalique

A historic alliance of artistry and craftsmanship, spirit and style.

The Macallan In Lalique Explore

Gran Reserva

Gran Reserva exemplifies the exquisite influence of our exceptional oak casks in transforming the finest cut of our 'new make' spirit into an extraordinary experience in taste and aroma.

Gran Reserva Explore